German General Consulate in Toronto, Canada

Toronto, Canada

The german General Consulate in Toronto

  • Head of the mission is Consul General Area of Responsibility: Provinces of Manitoba and Ontario (except the Counties of Carleton, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Renfrew and Stormont, Dundas and Glengary).
  • For questions regarding trading regulations, passport and VISA requirements please contact directly the General Consulate in Toronto.

Germany has 10 Diplomatic Missions in Canada.

The German General Consulate in Toronto, Canada is one of 308 german diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

german embassies and consulates in Canada: